teas-header-overlay-fullscreen - TWS
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

CBD Tea Bundle

Quality
Flavor
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price:
$119.99
Your Price:
$69.99
You Save:
$50.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great flavour and great value review by Chrissie on 10/19/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    I first heard about this company from a friend and thought I would give it a try. So love it that I've ordered the selection to try them all- and they are all great.

  2. Brilliant bundle review by Kelly Cormi on 10/17/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    This was my first time trying any Buddha Tea products. I have to begin this by emphasizing how pleased I am with these products. I recently tried CBD this year through a vape pen, but didn’t really notice any effects. I can truly say that these teas INSTANTLY work to calm down my constant anxiety and racing mind. I have been searching for something to work fast to ease stress and this is exactly what I was looking for. The best flavors by far are the peppermint and turmeric ginger. But I absolutely love the fact that matcha is included. The packaging and service is fantastic. Truly a great purchase!

  3. Subtle pain relief at a good price review by hsmukler on 10/17/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    I have gotten to the point where my sharp back pain is now manageable and part of that process for me is drinking several cups of CBD laced tea everyday.
    I use the Green Tea with caffeine in the morning and the mint tea before I go to bed. I have been able to substitute Buddha Teas for pain pills.
    It doesn't always work and sometimes I need to take a pill, but that is increasingly unnecessary. Also the 4-pack is substantially cheap than what I pay at the healthfood store

  4. Great Product! review by AB on 10/17/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    Love all the flavors! I didn't know which one to choose so figured the best option would be to get the bundle and am glad I did.

  5. Great tea option! review by Frank on 10/16/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    I’m a big tea drinker and I love this tea. They are perfect to wind down your day, or relax you in the middle of a long day. Refreshing flavors and very relaxing CBD effect. Two thumbs up

  6. Cbd bundle review by Christy on 2/28/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    I received my cbd bundle really fast. The tea is very good and relaxing. I love it.

  7. Amazing Benefits! review by Valerie on 2/27/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    I have been really enjoying the different teas in the CBD bundle...and within a day or two after starting to drink them...I noticed I was not getting the muscle problems and tireness as much...and that is after only a couple of days. so I look forward to seeing what will occur after a week or two.

  8. Teas review by Rokhard on 2/12/2018
    Quality
    Flavor
    Service

    You all keeps coming up with AWESOME teas. I love hot teas & these teas are organic and healthy. These teas helps 100% with my health concerns. THANK YOU BUDDHA TEAS FOR GIVING ME MY LIFE BACK.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Flavor
Service